Board of Directors

The Sea Wolves is run by an all-volunteer Board of Directors.

For more information on volunteering, please contact us at info@whistlerseawolves.com.

Our Board of Directors

John Minton - President

Yolanda Foose – Vice President

Carol Tait – Treasurer

Lori Fynn – Registrar

Fiona Minton - Secretary

Robbie Duke - Events/Volunteer Liaison

David Higgins - Events

Cynthia Higgins - Grant Writing

Christine Cogger - Purchasing

Michelle Pascal - Member at large

Brent Bolleman - Member at large